[trx_section bg_color=”#3a3a3a” bg_overlay=”0.8″][trx_title type=”4″ style=”iconed” align=”center” color=”#ffffff” icon=”none” css=”margin-top: 0.3rem;margin-bottom: 0.28rem;”]Looking for the Best Certified Home Inspector? Check out our Qualifications![/trx_title][/trx_section]
[trx_section]

CALL OR TEXT 830-822-3400 IN SAN ANTONIO AREA OR 956-433-3434 IN THE RIO GRANDE VALLEY

[/trx_section]
  • I've been in real estate in some form or fashion for the past decade and have seen my fair share of inspection reports. The residential inspection report David provided was far and away the highest quality report I have seen to date. David's report included the standard descriptions and photos but also addressed grade opportunities and included digital graphics that made the report and property come to life. On top of that, his communication was clear, he was professional and he delivered on time. If you're looking for a high quality professional, this is your guy.

    thumb Joe P
    August 19, 2020
  • Best inspector out there!!! Very informative, professional and patient with first time buyers like us.

    thumb liz blizz
    April 17, 2021
  • Positive: Punctuality ,  Responsiveness Very responsive and thorough inspection. Thanks David!

    thumb Doug Schick
    February 17, 2021
  • Great service, really went above and beyond explaining everything to us. Went as far as giving us new home owners tips. Greatly recommend very detailed report for our builders. Extremely recommend!

    thumb Dominique Amar
    August 19, 2021
  • David was amazingly professional. I went with a different company for the first home we had in mind to buy but now I wish I would've called Accurate Inspections! They were prompt and very professional. They ensured I understood the report and answered all questions! My husband and I are first time home buyers and David made us completely comfortable with our home decision. Thank you, David!

    thumb Sandra Javier
    August 19, 2020
  • Positive: Professionalism We received great service by Accurate Inspections. They inspected every detail when we were interested in a home to purchase. We received the report very quickly, in less than 24 hours. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

    thumb Cristina Rodriguez
    August 17, 2021
  • We received great service by Accurate Inspections. They inspected every detail when we were interested in a home to purchase. We received the report very quickly, in less than 24 hours. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

    thumb Cristina Rodriguez
    August 19, 2021
  • Highly recommend Accurate Inspections of McAllen as your next home inspector. David was very professional and delivered a very detailed inspection report on the same day of the inspection. Will definitely contact David again for their services if needed.

    thumb Juan&Sayde Flores
    May 19, 2022
  • 100% recommend. Very thorough inspection and open to answering questions about the property.

    thumb Andrea Castillo
    February 6, 2019
  • Accurate Inspections is the best in the business! David did an incredible job of inspecting and thoroughly documenting the true condition of our soon-to-be home. His amazing drone video footage of our roof helped us to clearly see areas of concern, and his timely, detailed home inspection report gave my family the security we needed to ensure that this home was a sound financial investment. Make the smart choice and give him a call ....trust me, you won't ever regret it!

    thumb A Martinez
    August 19, 2019
[trx_section title=”Welcome to Accurate Inspections” description=”Accurate Inspections is a multi-office inspection firm with licensed professional inspectors in the Rio Grande Valley/Lower Gulf Coast and San Antonio/Hill Country areas. We are available for commercial and residential inspections 7 days a week. Inspection types include commercial draw, residential phase construction, and real estate transaction inspections.

A house is just an object. It is a picture, a drawing, a concept. A home is much more than that. A home is where memories are made. It is for a growing family, for close friends, for celebrations. It is where you will spend the most memorable times of your life. It could be a brand new construction, which started for you as a house on a set of plans, or it is an existing structure that is new to you. Either way, it is probably the biggest purchase or sale that you will make in your lifetime.” link=”/services-page/” link_caption=”more services” bottom=”huge”][trx_services cat=”0″ columns=”3″ count=”3″ readmore=”none” css=”margin-bottom: -1.75rem;”][trx_services_item title=”Service item 2″][/trx_services_item][trx_services_item title=”Service item 3″][/trx_services_item][trx_services_item title=”Service item 4″][/trx_services_item][/trx_services][/trx_section]

[trx_section align=”center” title=”Have us call you!” description=”We’ll Connect with You in 2 Hours” css=”width: 100%; margin: 0;”]

Have me call you.

[/trx_section]

The Home Inspector

 

We are home and property inspectors and we do thorough inspections all across the Rio Grande Valley and Hill Country areas.  Our promise to you is that you will get our best every time.

Buying a home, either new or resale, is a big decision that comes with a big cost. Protect your investment and know what you are buying.

A home inspection, while not mandatory to buy a house, it is recommended.

We have years of experience in building, remodeling, buying and selling property. Steve is also a real estate broker and has walked through and/or inspected 1000’s of homes in the McAllen area and have seen many a defect. David has been a home builder for regional builders and remodeler for many years and has had to fix these issues. We have never seen a perfect house. Every house has something wrong with it. It may be minor or it could be major but don’t take a chance. Schedule your home inspection today.

Our job as an inspectors is to evaluate the property as a set of systems. The house or commercial property doesn’t pass or fail, but we will note items that are not working, items that need to be fixed, and items that need to be monitored. At the end of the day, you as a buyer should have a clear picture of the home you are buying.

[trx_section align=”center” section_style=”white_text_section” title=”We’re serious about our business” description=”Our main mission is to deliver healthy, comfortable, superior and clean environments that provide peace of mind and comfort while creating extraordinary relationships with our lovely clients”][trx_team cat=”0″ columns=”4″ count=”4″ orderby=”date” order=”desc” bottom=”huge”][/trx_team][/trx_section]
[trx_section title=”Pest Control and Extermination” description=”The identification of insects and other pests by phone or email it is very hard. Need to know what kind of bug or rodents are in your house? Here are some tips to keep in mind when trying to identify a pest.” link=”/services-page/” link_caption=”more services” bottom=”huge”][trx_services style=”services-2″ cat=”0″ columns=”3″ count=”6″ bottom=”small”][trx_services_item title=”Service item 1″][/trx_services_item][trx_services_item title=”Service item 2″][/trx_services_item][trx_services_item title=”Service item 3″][/trx_services_item][trx_services_item title=”Service item 4″][/trx_services_item][/trx_services][/trx_section]
[trx_testimonials style_color=”white_text_testim” controls=”side” title=”Happy Clients About Us” cat=”0″ bottom=”huge”][/trx_testimonials]
[trx_section title=”About us” description=”We are leaders in the industry that specializing in protection against common insects, including termites, rodents, and spiders. We have more than 50 years of experience in bugs control services.”][trx_columns margins=”” top=”medium-” bottom=”huge”][trx_column_item][trx_skills type=”counter” style=”1″ color=”#ffb84e”][trx_skills_item title=”Years in Business” value=”7″ color=”#e2bb4c” style=”1″][/trx_skills_item][trx_skills_item title=”Inspectors with 5 Years or less of Experience” value=”58%” color=”#e2bb4c” style=”1″][/trx_skills_item][/trx_skills][/trx_column_item][trx_column_item][trx_skills type=”counter” style=”1″ color=”#ffb84e”][trx_skills_item title=”Inspections Performed” value=”3000+” color=”#e2bb4c” style=”1″][/trx_skills_item][trx_skills_item color=”#e2bb4c” style=”1″][/trx_skills_item][/trx_skills][/trx_column_item][/trx_columns][/trx_section]
[trx_section title=”Pest Control Solutions” description=”Our innovative pest control service is guaranteed to get rid of your insect problems, while our protection services make sure your home is always protected.”][trx_columns count=”3″ margins=”” bottom=”huge”][trx_column_item][trx_price_block style=”1″ title=”standard” subtitle=”Home Inspection” link=”/services-page/” link_text=”order” money=”250-325+” bg_color=”#fe9a33″]

 

  • Price based on:
    • Size
    • Age
    • Location

 

[/trx_price_block][/trx_column_item][trx_column_item][trx_price_block style=”1″ title=”Advantage” subtitle=”Additional Fees” link=”/services-page/” link_text=”order” money=”Varies”]

 

  • Pier and Beam
  • Pools
  • Spas
  •  

 

[/trx_price_block][/trx_column_item][trx_column_item][trx_price_block style=”1″ title=”Complete” subtitle=”Add Ons” link=”/services-page/” link_text=”order” money=”105″]

 

  • Septics (San Antonio only)
  • Wood Destroying Insect (San Antonio Only)
  •  
  •  
  •  

 

[/trx_price_block][/trx_column_item][/trx_columns][/trx_section]

[trx_section title=”blog updates” description=”Find out the latest news from the pest control industry: new products, modern methods, tips of protection against pests, insect control technology and innovation.” link=”/classic/” link_caption=”more post” bottom=”huge”][trx_blogger style=”classic_3″ descr=”0″ readmore=”none” cat=”0″ count=”3″ offset=”0″ bottom=”small-“][/trx_section]
[trx_section section_style=”white_text_section” title=”stay tuned with updates” bottom=”huge”]
[/trx_section]
[trx_columns count=”3″ margins=””][trx_column_item span=”2″][trx_title type=”4″ style=”iconed” align=”left” color=”#ffffff” icon=”icon-phone-2″ css=”margin-top: 1.2rem;margin-bottom: 1.15rem;”]

HOME INSPECTIONS DONE RIGHT… Call us [trx_highlight type=”1″]830-822-3400[/trx_highlight] in San Antonio or [trx_highlight type=”1″]956-433-3434[/trx_highlight] in the Rio Grande Valley

[/trx_title][/trx_column_item][trx_column_item align=”right”][trx_socials size=”tiny” shape=”round” socials=”facebook=https://www.facebook.com/AncoraThemes/|youtube=https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdIjRh7-lPVHqTTKpaf8PLA|twitter=https://twitter.com/themes_ancora|instagramm=https://www.instagram.com/ancora_themes/” custom=”yes” css=”margin-top: 10px;margin-bottom: 5px;” right=”small”][/trx_socials][/trx_column_item][/trx_columns]