CALL OR TEXT 830-822-3400 IN SAN ANTONIO AREA OR 956-433-3434 IN THE RIO GRANDE VALLEY

  • Positive: Professionalism We received great service by Accurate Inspections. They inspected every detail when we were interested in a home to purchase. We received the report very quickly, in less than 24 hours. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

    thumb Cristina Rodriguez
    August 17, 2021
  • Great service. Very detailed and professional. highly recommended.

    thumb Gabriel Rodriguez
    December 31, 2018
  • I highly recommend David. He was very responsive and thorough with his inspection. Honest work and very easy to work. Love his work ethic!

    thumb Michelle Trevino
    August 19, 2020
  • Exellent Service!

    thumb Anna Rivera
    August 19, 2019
  • Mr. David Tennison does an exceptional job. His services are affordable, and he was punctual, professional, and very detailed. I received the inspection report promptly; and he answered every one of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Accurate Inspections!

    thumb Sadith
    August 19, 2019
  • I used Accurate Inspections for my general inspection for the house I am purchasing. The turn around time for the inspection was quick. The report given to me was very detailed, included color photographs. They left no stone unturned. Some of the comments on the report are out of my general knowledge and vocabulary so I called them to explain some questions I had and they were very helpful and walked me through the report. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Lilly Ramos
    November 17, 2020
  • Best inspector out there!!! Very informative, professional and patient with first time buyers like us.

    thumb liz blizz
    April 17, 2021
  • Mr David arrives punctually. I am a non-English native speaker, he talks to me patiently. He issues his report the same day, invoice is also included in the report. His report contains photos and video, very detailed and professional. My husband and I really appreciate his service, and feel grateful to choose his company to do our home inspection.

    thumb my doggie's uncle
    August 19, 2019
  • Mr. David Tennison does an exceptional job. His services are affordable, and he was punctual, professional, and very detailed. I received the inspection report promptly; and he answered every one of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Accurate Inspections!

    thumb Sadith Alvarado
    October 4, 2018
  • He was great, very friendly. Very through with his inspection and honest, loved that he gave us a peace of mind regarding our home. Very pleased with his inspection.

    thumb San Juanita Zarate
    April 12, 2019

Welcome to Accurate Inspections

Accurate Inspections is a multi-office inspection firm with licensed professional inspectors in the Rio Grande Valley/Lower Gulf Coast and San Antonio/Hill Country areas. We are available for commercial and residential inspections 7 days a week. Inspection types include commercial draw, residential phase construction, and real estate transaction inspections.

A house is just an object. It is a picture, a drawing, a concept. A home is much more than that. A home is where memories are made. It is for a growing family, for close friends, for celebrations. It is where you will spend the most memorable times of your life. It could be a brand new construction, which started for you as a house on a set of plans, or it is an existing structure that is new to you. Either way, it is probably the biggest purchase or sale that you will make in your lifetime.

Have us call you!

We’ll Connect with You in 2 Hours

Have me call you.

The Home Inspector

 

We are home and property inspectors and we do thorough inspections all across the Rio Grande Valley and Hill Country areas.  Our promise to you is that you will get our best every time.

Buying a home, either new or resale, is a big decision that comes with a big cost. Protect your investment and know what you are buying.

A home inspection, while not mandatory to buy a house, it is recommended.

We have years of experience in building, remodeling, buying and selling property. Steve is also a real estate broker and has walked through and/or inspected 1000’s of homes in the McAllen area and have seen many a defect. David has been a home builder for regional builders and remodeler for many years and has had to fix these issues. We have never seen a perfect house. Every house has something wrong with it. It may be minor or it could be major but don’t take a chance. Schedule your home inspection today.

Our job as an inspectors is to evaluate the property as a set of systems. The house or commercial property doesn’t pass or fail, but we will note items that are not working, items that need to be fixed, and items that need to be monitored. At the end of the day, you as a buyer should have a clear picture of the home you are buying.

We’re serious about our business

Our main mission is to deliver healthy, comfortable, superior and clean environments that provide peace of mind and comfort while creating extraordinary relationships with our lovely clients
David Tennison
RGV Lead Inspector
Steve Tennison
Steve Tennison
Owner/Lead Inspector

Pest Control and Extermination

The identification of insects and other pests by phone or email it is very hard. Need to know what kind of bug or rodents are in your house? Here are some tips to keep in mind when trying to identify a pest.

Happy Clients About Us

our Pest Control score

We are leaders in the industry that specializing in protection against common insects, including termites, rodents, and spiders. We have more than 50 years of experience in bugs control services.
Commercial Pest Control
0%
Construction Pest Control
0%
Domesctic Pest Control
0%
Commercial Insect Control
0%

Pest Control Solutions

Our innovative pest control service is guaranteed to get rid of your insect problems, while our protection services make sure your home is always protected.
standard
Home Inspection
$250-325+

 

  • Price based on:
    • Size
    • Age
    • Location

 

Advantage
Additional Fees
$Variesmonth

 

  • Pier and Beam
  • Pools
  • Spas
  •  

 

Complete
Add Ons
$105month

 

  • Septics (San Antonio only)
  • Wood Destroying Insect (San Antonio Only)
  •  
  •  
  •  

 

blog updates

Find out the latest news from the pest control industry: new products, modern methods, tips of protection against pests, insect control technology and innovation.

stay tuned with updates

PESTS DON’T STAND A CHANCE… Call us 317-495-9433