CALL OR TEXT 830-822-3400 IN SAN ANTONIO AREA OR 956-433-3434 IN THE RIO GRANDE VALLEY

  • Mr. David Tennison does an exceptional job. His services are affordable, and he was punctual, professional, and very detailed. I received the inspection report promptly; and he answered every one of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Accurate Inspections!

    thumb Sadith
    August 19, 2019
  • Accurate Inspections is the best in the business! David did an incredible job of inspecting and thoroughly documenting the true condition of our soon-to-be home. His amazing drone video footage of our roof helped us to clearly see areas of concern, and his timely, detailed home inspection report gave my family the security we needed to ensure that this home was a sound financial investment. Make the smart choice and give him a call ....trust me, you won't ever regret it!

    thumb A Martinez
    August 19, 2019
  • Our home inspection was done by a very nice gentleman name David! He was very professional and got to our house right on time! He took his time to make sure he got everything thing inspected correctly and accurately! The best part was that it was not expensive at all! He emailed us the report the same night of the inspection which was very convenient for us! I would definitely recommend them and hire them again in the future! Norma

    thumb Norma Garza
    November 17, 2020
  • Positive: Punctuality ,  Responsiveness Very responsive and thorough inspection. Thanks David!

    thumb Doug Schick
    February 17, 2021
  • Best inspector out there!!! Very informative, professional and patient with first time buyers like us.

    thumb liz blizz
    April 17, 2021
  • Exceptional customer service, detailed report, and answered any questions we had. As a first time couple, he made us feel knowledgeable about what we were getting into. Thank you Mr. Tenison, we really do appreciate it

    thumb Vicky G
    August 19, 2019
  • We received great service by Accurate Inspections. They inspected every detail when we were interested in a home to purchase. We received the report very quickly, in less than 24 hours. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

    thumb Cristina Rodriguez
    August 19, 2021
  • David came out and inspected the house. He is not only thorough and knowledgeable, but also kind, dedicated and responsible! I would hire him again in a second!

    thumb sheila martinez
    August 19, 2020
  • Did a very thorough inspection. Very punctual and reasonable. Would recommend.

    thumb Robin Lewis
    August 19, 2020
  • I was very pleased with the inspection mr.David did .I had read the really good reviews on google but after getting all my questions answered and details on every little thing which is great , The man is honest and very punctual he took his time checking everything detail and pointed out even the smallest thing I also received my information by email with every concern and detail on the same day! I would definitely recommend the inspection done by Mr.David

    thumb Araceli Samudio
    August 19, 2021

Welcome to Accurate Inspections

Accurate Inspections is a multi-office inspection firm with licensed professional inspectors in the Rio Grande Valley/Lower Gulf Coast and San Antonio/Hill Country areas. We are available for commercial and residential inspections 7 days a week. Inspection types include commercial draw, residential phase construction, and real estate transaction inspections.

A house is just an object. It is a picture, a drawing, a concept. A home is much more than that. A home is where memories are made. It is for a growing family, for close friends, for celebrations. It is where you will spend the most memorable times of your life. It could be a brand new construction, which started for you as a house on a set of plans, or it is an existing structure that is new to you. Either way, it is probably the biggest purchase or sale that you will make in your lifetime.

Have us call you!

We’ll Connect with You in 2 Hours

Have me call you.

The Home Inspector

 

We are home and property inspectors and we do thorough inspections all across the Rio Grande Valley and Hill Country areas.  Our promise to you is that you will get our best every time.

Buying a home, either new or resale, is a big decision that comes with a big cost. Protect your investment and know what you are buying.

A home inspection, while not mandatory to buy a house, it is recommended.

We have years of experience in building, remodeling, buying and selling property. Steve is also a real estate broker and has walked through and/or inspected 1000’s of homes in the McAllen area and have seen many a defect. David has been a home builder for regional builders and remodeler for many years and has had to fix these issues. We have never seen a perfect house. Every house has something wrong with it. It may be minor or it could be major but don’t take a chance. Schedule your home inspection today.

Our job as an inspectors is to evaluate the property as a set of systems. The house or commercial property doesn’t pass or fail, but we will note items that are not working, items that need to be fixed, and items that need to be monitored. At the end of the day, you as a buyer should have a clear picture of the home you are buying.

We’re serious about our business

Our main mission is to deliver healthy, comfortable, superior and clean environments that provide peace of mind and comfort while creating extraordinary relationships with our lovely clients
David Tennison
RGV Lead Inspector
Steve Tennison
Steve Tennison
Owner/Lead Inspector

Pest Control and Extermination

The identification of insects and other pests by phone or email it is very hard. Need to know what kind of bug or rodents are in your house? Here are some tips to keep in mind when trying to identify a pest.

Happy Clients About Us

our Pest Control score

We are leaders in the industry that specializing in protection against common insects, including termites, rodents, and spiders. We have more than 50 years of experience in bugs control services.
Commercial Pest Control
0%
Construction Pest Control
0%
Domesctic Pest Control
0%
Commercial Insect Control
0%

Pest Control Solutions

Our innovative pest control service is guaranteed to get rid of your insect problems, while our protection services make sure your home is always protected.
standard
Home Inspection
$250-325+

 

  • Price based on:
    • Size
    • Age
    • Location

 

Advantage
Additional Fees
$Variesmonth

 

  • Pier and Beam
  • Pools
  • Spas
  •  

 

Complete
Add Ons
$105month

 

  • Septics (San Antonio only)
  • Wood Destroying Insect (San Antonio Only)
  •  
  •  
  •  

 

blog updates

Find out the latest news from the pest control industry: new products, modern methods, tips of protection against pests, insect control technology and innovation.

stay tuned with updates

PESTS DON’T STAND A CHANCE… Call us 317-495-9433